You are here: InicioCREGDirectory of Officials

Directory of officials

For more detailed information on public officials and contractors go to

Directory Information System and Management Public Employment - SIGEP

   

 
Display # 
# Name Email Phone Position
1 Andrés Libardo González García andres@creg.gov.co 135 Adviser
2 Andrés Vargas Rojas avargas@creg.gov.co 143 Adviser
3 Ángela Ximena Leal Baquero aleal@creg.gov.co 125 Adviser
4 Aura Yamira Gómez Pulido aurago@creg.gov.co 300 Executive Secretary
5 Camilo Fernando Moreno Pinto camilo.moreno@creg.gov.co 132 Mechanical Driver
6 Camilo Torres Trujillo ctorres@creg.gov.co 156 Adviser
7 Carlos Andrés Castellanos Gamboa carlos.castellanos@creg.gov.co 306 Adviser
8 Carlos Andres Chaparro Chaparro carlos.chaparro@creg.gov.co 181 Administrative Technician
9 Carlos Caviedes carlos.caviedes@creg.gov.co 132 Driver
10 Carolina Cruz Carvajal carolina.cruz@creg.gov.co 308 Adviser
11 Christian Rafael Jaramillo Herrera christian.jaramillo@creg.gov.co 150 Executive Directory
12 Claudio Rene Karl Estupiñan claudio.karl@creg.gov.co 129 Adviser
13 Daisy Cerquera Lozada daisy.cerquera@creg.gov.co 320 Commissioned Expert
14 Daniel Andres Rodriguez Amado daniel.rodriguez@creg.gov.co 327 Specialized professional
15 Daniela Ramos Osorio daniela.ramos@creg.gov.co 138 Adviser
16 Dayan Paola Parra Sichaca dayan.parra@creg.gov.co 192 Administrative technician
17 Deisy Patricia Castro Rodríguez deisy.castro@creg.gov.co 102 Specialized professional
18 Denice Jeanneth Romero López djromero@creg.gov.co 174 Adviser
19 Diana María Velandia Cañon diana.velandia@creg.gov.co 176 Specialized Professional
20 Diego Ernesto Mariño Silva dmarinos@creg.gov.co 148 Adviser
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  Next 
  •  End 

Page 1 of 5