You are here: InicioCREGDirectory of Officials

Directory of officials

For more detailed information on public officials and contractors go to

Directory Information System and Management Public Employment - SIGEP

   

 
Display # 
# Name Email Phone Position
1 Andrés Libardo González García andres@creg.gov.co 135 Adviser
2 Andrés Vargas Rojas avargas@creg.gov.co 143 Adviser
3 Ángela Ximena Leal Baquero aleal@creg.gov.co 125 Adviser
4 Angelica Maria Toro angelica.toro@creg.gov.co 298 Administrative Technician
5 Aura Yamira Gómez Pulido aurago@creg.gov.co 300 Executive Secretary
6 Camilo Fernando Moreno Pinto camilo.moreno@creg.gov.co 132 Mechanical Driver
7 Camilo Torres Trujillo ctorres@creg.gov.co 156 Adviser
8 Carlos Andrés Castellanos Gamboa carlos.castellanos@creg.gov.co 306 Adviser
9 Carlos Andres Chaparro Chaparro carlos.chaparro@creg.gov.co 181 Administrative Technician
10 Carlos Caviedes carlos.caviedes@creg.gov.co 132 Driver
11 Carolina Cruz Carvajal carolina.cruz@creg.gov.co 308 Adviser
12 Christian Rafael Jaramillo Herrera christian.jaramillo@creg.gov.co 150 Executive Directory
13 Claudio Rene Karl Estupiñan claudio.karl@creg.gov.co 129 Adviser
14 Daisy Cerquera Lozada daisy.cerquera@creg.gov.co 320 Commissioned Expert
15 Daniel Andres Rodriguez Amado daniel.rodriguez@creg.gov.co 327 Specialized professional
16 Daniela Ramos Osorio daniela.ramos@creg.gov.co 138 Adviser
17 Dayan Paola Parra Sichaca dayan.parra@creg.gov.co 192 Administrative technician
18 Deisy Patricia Castro Rodríguez deisy.castro@creg.gov.co 102 Specialized professional
19 Denice Jeanneth Romero López djromero@creg.gov.co 174 Adviser
20 Diana María Velandia Cañon diana.velandia@creg.gov.co 176 Specialized Professional
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  Next 
  •  End 

Page 1 of 5